An Invitation To Think

naijainfoman's notes

I have a certain history, one that has afforded me lot of experiences in life leading me to where I am, how and what I believe now.

From my brief survey of the world religion, Believe in God, knowledge of God His omnipotence and benevolence and so on as it is in other doctrines, I can proudly say that the one religion that best portrays this is ISLAM. This is evident in the Islamic conception of faith in God.

The Qur’an; the ayat (verses, proofs, evidences, signs, etc.) revealed over a period of 23years is one of my most motivating factor. Each time I study and reflect on the messages of the Qur’an I become entirely impressed and convinced that it truly is a revelation from the Almighty.

Speaking of the length of time through which the Qur’an was revealed to the Prophet (SAW), one will not but…

View original post 1,256 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

